Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Social Events 
   Course Information 
   Course Maintenance 
   Course Reserved 
   Junior Competitions 
   Junior Team 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Team 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Team 
   Mixed Competitions 
   Mixed Team 
   Senior Team 
   Seniors Competitions 
   Table 
   Competition 
   Open Competition 
   Closed 
   Team 
   Social and Other 
   Society 
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time Venue  
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
    Monday Table 8am 08:06 - 09:54  
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
    Early Tuesday Table 6.45am card draw 07:30  
    Ladies Stableford 08:06 - 10:21  
    Past Captain's v Tyrrells Wood 13:12 - 14:24  
Wed, 03 Jul 2019
    Wednesday Table cards drawn at 9.50am 10:03 - 11:33  
    Lunchtime table 12noon 12:00 - 12:54  
Thu, 04 Jul 2019
    COFFEE PRO SHOP @8am 07:30  
    Rowlands Castle Senior's 08:42 - 10:03  
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
    Friday Table 9.50am card draw 10:03 - 11:24  
    Poets Golf Society 11:33 - 12:27  
    Course Closed from 1400 14:06 - 17:15  
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
    Scratch Score Cup & H/C Salver (full event details) 07:30  
    Ladies Scratch Score Cup & Burn H/C Bowl (full event details) 07:39  
    Ladies Orchid Cup 07:48  
    Junior Scratch Cup 07:57  
    Course Closed 08:06 - 13:57  
    Course Closed 14:15 - 14:33  
    Course Closed 14:51 - 15:54  
    Course Closed 16:12 - 17:06  
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
    Scratch Score Cup & H/C Salver (full event details) 07:30  
    Ladies Scratch Score Cup & Burn H/C Bowl (full event details) 07:39  
    Course Closed 07:48 - 13:57  
    Buggy for officials SSC 14:06  
    Course Closed 14:15 - 15:54  
    Course Closed 16:12 - 17:06  
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
    Yellow Tee Stableford 07:30  
    Monday Table 8am 08:06 - 09:54  
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
    Early Tuesday Table 6.45am card draw 07:30  
    Ladies Captain v Vice Captain 4BBB 08:06 - 10:21  
    Captain & Former Captain's Comp 12:45 - 13:57  
Wed, 10 Jul 2019
    Wednesday Table cards drawn at 9.50am 10:03 - 11:33  
    Lunchtime table 12noon 12:00 - 12:54  
    Nine & Dine 9 Holes 15:36 - 17:24  
Thu, 11 Jul 2019
    Senior's Open 07:30  
    Course closed until 1300 07:39  
    Senior's Open 07:48 - 12:54  
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
    Victoria Cup Mixed Tee Stableford 07:30  
    Friday Table 8.50am card draw 09:00 - 10:21  
    Mitcham Golf Club Golf Society 10:30 - 11:51  
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
    Victoria Cup Mixed Tee Stableford 07:30  
    Tables 6.45am, 7.00am, 8am & 9am 07:39 - 10:21  
    Lunchtime table 12noon 12:00 - 13:03  
    Mixed v Chippenham-Chip & Putt Challenge 13:12 - 14:24  
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
    Victoria Cup Mixed Tee Stableford 07:30  
    Tables 6.45am & 7.30am 07:39 - 08:33  
    Ladies Alt. Competition Day 10:03 - 10:30  
    Lunchtime table 12noon 12:00 - 12:54  
    Orchard Golf Society 13:03 - 13:39  
Mon, 15 Jul 2019
    Keith Gordon Shield AM 07:30  
    Monday Table 8am 08:06 - 09:54  
    10th tee clear by 1230 10:30 - 11:51  
    Surrey Captain's Golf Society 13:03 - 13:48  
    Golf Society 15:00  
    Surrey Captain's Golf Society 15:09 - 15:54  
    Golf Society 16:03  
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
    Early Tuesday Table 6.45am card draw 07:30  
    Ladies Stableford & 9 Hole Comp 08:06 - 10:21  
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
    Mid Week Stableford 07:30  
    Capt/Pro match 08:06  
    Trappers Golf Society 08:33 - 09:27  
    Wednesday Table cards drawn at 9.50am 10:03 - 11:33  
    Lunchtime table 12noon 12:00 - 12:54  
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
    Club Team Open 07:30  
    Course Closed Until 1300 07:39  
    Club Team Open 07:48 - 12:54  
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
    Friday Table 9.50am card draw 10:03 - 11:24  
    Match v Salisbury 12:54 - 14:06  
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
    Stableford 07:30  
    Tables 6.45am, 7.00am, 8am & 9am 07:39 - 10:21  
    Lunchtime table 12noon 12:00 - 12:54  
    HOGS Golf Society 13:03 - 13:30  
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
    Stableford 07:30  
    Ladies Medal & 9 Hole Stableford 07:39  
    Tables 6.45am & 7.30am 07:48 - 08:33  
    Capt Pro Match 08:42  
    Ladies Alt. Competition Day 10:03 - 10:30  
    Lunchtime table 12noon 12:00 - 12:54  
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
    Monday Table 8am 08:06 - 09:54  
    Ladies v Hankley Common 12:18 - 13:30  
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
    Early Tuesday Table 6.45am card draw 07:30  
    Ladies Medal & 9 Hole Stableford 08:06 - 10:21  
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
    Mid Week Yellow Tee Stableford 07:30  
    Variety League Summer Party 08:24 - 10:30  
    Bells Golf Society 10:39 - 11:51  
    Lunchtime table 12noon 12:00 - 12:54  
    Bowls Match Home from 1800 19:03  
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
    Artisans Golf Association 08:33 - 09:09  
    Artisans Golfers Association 09:18 - 09:36  
    Artisans Golfers Association 10:39 - 10:48  
    Artisans Golf Association 10:57 - 13:39  
    Artisans Golfers Association 13:48 - 13:57  
    Artisans Golf Association 14:06 - 14:33  
    Artisans Golfers Association 14:42  
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
    Friday Table 9.50am card draw 10:03 - 11:24  
    Snatchers Golf Society 12:27 - 13:12  
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
    Medal 07:30  
    Ladies Stableford 07:39  
    Tables 6.45am, 7.00am, 8am & 9am 07:48 - 10:21  
    Lunchtime table 12noon 12:00 - 13:03  
    Village Club v West Surrey Social 13:12 - 14:24  
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
    Medal 07:30  
    Tables 6.45am & 7.30am 07:39 - 08:33  
    Lunchtime table 11am 11:06 - 11:51  
    Atkins Salvers Mixed Greensomes (full event details) 12:00 - 14:42  
Mon, 29 Jul 2019
    Monday Table 8am 08:06 - 09:54  
Tue, 30 Jul 2019
    Early Tuesday Table 6.45am card draw 07:30  
    Ladies 4BBB Championship 08:06 - 10:57  
    Madehurst Cricket Club 11:33 - 12:00  
Wed, 31 Jul 2019
    PCCGS Golf Society 08:51 - 09:27  
    Wednesday Table cards drawn at 9.50am 10:03 - 11:33  
    Lunchtime table 12noon 12:00 - 12:54  
    PCCGS Golf Society 14:15 - 15:00