Course Open - No Restrictions, Buggies With Care (updated 17 November at 07:02)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Social Events 
   Junior Competitions 
   Junior Team 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Team 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Team 
   Mixed Competitions 
   Mixed Team 
   Senior Team 
   Seniors Competitions 
   Competition 
   Open Competition 
   Closed 
   Team 
   Social and Other 
   Society 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  Title Time Venue  
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
    Ladies Pearson's Match 09:45 - 11:06  
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
    Ladies Dinner 14:33  
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
    Turkey Trot (stableford full handicap) 07:30  
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
    Turkey Trot Stableford full handicap 07:30  
    Ladies Turkey Trot 07:39  
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
    SWL v Old Thorns 10:12 - 11:15  
    Festive ticket Sales at 1800 14:24  
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
    Ladies Turkey Trot 08:06 - 10:21  
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
    Turkey Trot Stableford full handicap 07:30  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    Mixed Coffee Morning 08:15 - 12:00  
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
    Bingo 14:24  
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
    Stableford 07:30  
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
    Stableford 07:30  
    Ladies Greensomes 07:39  
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
    Yellow Tee Stableford 07:30  
    SWL v Guildford 10:12 - 11:15  
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
    Ladies Greensomes 08:06 - 10:21  
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
    Mid Week Stableford 07:30  
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
    Bogey 07:30  
    Presentation Dinner from 1900 14:06  
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
    Bogey 07:30  
    Ladies Stableford & 9 Hole Competition 07:39  
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
    Ladies Stableford & 9 Hole Competition 08:06 - 10:21  
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
    Mid Week Yellow Tee Stableford 07:30  
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
    Capt/Pro 08:33  
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
    Stableford 07:39  
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
    Stableford 07:39  
    Ladies Stableford 07:48  
    Sunday Table (full event details) 10:30 - 11:33  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Ladies Stableford 08:06 - 10:21