Course Open, 7 Temporary Greens Trolley Restriction Route All Day No Buggies. (updated 24 January at 07:53)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Social Events 
   Junior Competitions 
   Junior Team 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Team 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Team 
   Mixed Competitions 
   Mixed Team 
   Senior Team 
   Seniors Competitions 
   Competition 
   Open Competition 
   Closed 
   Team 
   Social and Other 
   Society 
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time Venue  
Tue, 01 Jan 2019
    Holiday 4BBB 08:15  
Wed, 02 Jan 2019
    Mid Week Stableford 08:15  
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
    Stableford 08:15  
Sun, 06 Jan 2019
    Stableford 08:06  
    Ladies 3 Clubs & a Putter Competition 08:15  
Tue, 08 Jan 2019
    Ladies 3 Clubs and a Putter Competition 08:06 - 10:21  
Wed, 09 Jan 2019
    Capt/Pro 09:00  
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
    Bogey 08:06  
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
    Bogey 08:06  
    Ladies Par Competition 08:15  
Mon, 14 Jan 2019
    Stableford 08:06  
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
    Ladies Par Competition 08:06 - 10:21  
Wed, 16 Jan 2019
    Mid Week Stableford 08:06  
Fri, 18 Jan 2019
    Quiz Night 14:24  
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
    Texas Scramble 08:06  
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
    Mixed Tee Stableford 07:57  
Mon, 21 Jan 2019
    SWL v Bramley 10:03 - 11:15  
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
    Ladies Stableford & 9 Hole Competition 08:06 - 10:21  
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
    Mid Week Stableford 07:57  
    C Quent 07976351156 12:36  
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
    Stableford 07:57  
    Ladies Par Competition 08:06  
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
    Texas Scramble 07:57  
    capt pro match 08:33  
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
    Ladies Par Competition 08:06 - 10:21